December 26th, 2010

samiozil

AFF Suzuki cup FINAL -1st leg Malaysia vs Indonesia

Hola! I just join this com and LJ, a total newb. So I figure i might just introduce my national football team as my first posting. Might worth whatever i'm getting for this long post lol

What this cup is about?

The AFF Suzuki cup is a football competition contested by the national teams of Southeast Asia, the winner will be crown as Southeast Asia champion.

It is a 2 yearly competition and the past winner is almost always between Thailand and Singapore (3 each) with Vietnam is/was the reigning champion at the moment as they won it last time but was defeated by Malaysia :D in the semifinal , to make them through to the final meeting with Indonesia after they defeated Philippines, whoever win is a new record nonetheless.





FINAL-1st leg


Malaysia vs Indonesia

National Stadium Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur
26 DEC 2010

2000 local time
1300 CET
1200 GMT

Collapse )
FB: Vida captain

Only 364 days till Christmas XD

BOXING DAY EPL MATCH SPAM

Photobucket

12:00GMT/13:00CET/07:00EST Fulham vs West Ham
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Blackburn Rovers vs Stoke City
POSTPONED Blackpool vs Liverpool
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Bolton vs West Brom
POSTPONED Everton vs Birmingham City
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Manchester United vs Sunderland
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Newcastle vs Manchester City
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Wolves vs Wigan Athletic
17:30GMT/18:30CET/12:00EST Aston Villa vs Tottenham Hotspur

streams:
rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

time zone converter: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/t zc.tzc

 
Photobucket