December 22nd, 2010

FB: B!W Guti

Three days to Xmas

la liga,cups


19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Almeria vs Mallorca
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Atletico Madrid vs Espanyol
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Real Betis vs Getafe
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Sevilla vs Malaga
21:00GMT/22:00CET/16:00EST Real Madrid vs Levante

cups,bundesliga


18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST 1. FC Cologne vs Duisburg
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Wolfsburg vs Energie Cottbus
19:30GMT/20:30CET/14:30EST Alemannia Aachen vs Eintracht Frankfurt
19:30GMT/20:30CET/14:30EST Stuttgart vs Bayern Munich

Photobucket


18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Arles-Avignon vs Nice
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Brest vs Marseille
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Caen vs Rennes
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Lille vs Saint-Etienne
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Lyon vs Auxerre
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Monaco vs Sochaux
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Nancy vs Paris S.G.
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Valenciennes vs Toulouse
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Bordeaux vs Lens

Photobucket

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Besiktas vs Konya Sekerspor
17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST Genclerbirligi vs Ankaragucu
18:15GMT/19:15CET/13:15EST Gaziantepspor vs Galatasaray

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

combing his hair!

Ooh it's a list!

Top 10 soccer stories of 2010


1. FIFA corruption.
It's been a long time since anybody thought of FIFA as a bunch of do-gooders, but this has been a damaging year for its reputation nonetheless. As Sepp Blatter's merry troupe was courted by World Cup bidders, two members (Nigeria's Amos Adamu and Tahiti's Reynald Temarii) were suspended for offering to sell their votes, and the rest of the executive committee did nothing to quell suspicions that it was standard practice by giving the 2018 and 2022 tournaments to mega-rich, risky options Russia and Qatar, respectively. Blatter says he wants to give soccer to the world -- though South Africa saw not a cent of the $2 billion profit that FIFA, which refuses to pay tax in host countries, made from last summer's World Cup.

Collapse )


SI.com

so.....what was your favorite/least favorite football story from 2010?