December 19th, 2010

FB: Sergio Worth It

Snow Day

Photobucket
 
ALL PREMIER LEAGUE GAMES DUE TO BE PLAYED TODAY HAVE BEEN POSTPONED BECAUSE OF THE SNOW

Photobucket
11:30GMT/12:30CET/06:30EST Lazio vs Udinese
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Bari vs Palermo
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Catania vs Brescia
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Chievo vs Juventus
POSTPONED Fiorentina vs Inter Milan
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Napoli vs Lecce
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Parma vs Bologna
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Sampdoria vs Genoa

la liga,leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Almeria vs Getafe
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Osasuna vs Zaragoza
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Malaga vs Atletico Madrid
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Real Madrid vs Sevilla

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST
Bayer Leverkusen vs Freiburg
16:30GMT/17:30CET/11:30EST Stuttgart vs Bayern Munich

Photobucket
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Lens vs Caen
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Lille vs Nancy
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Sochaux vs Bordeaux
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Marseille vs Lyon


Photobucket
FB: Vida captain

24 years, one month and 14 days

Photobucket

Sir Alex Ferguson has admitted his disbelief at becoming the longest-serving manager in United's history.

On Sunday, 19 December, his time in charge at Old Trafford extends beyond Sir Matt Busby's tenure to 24 years, one month and 13 days.

Collapse )

Congrats to Sir Alex for becoming our longest serving manager and Sir Matt's successor. If there was anyone who deserved to take the honour of being Utd's longest serving manager from Sir Matt, it is Sir Alex and I hope he remains in charge for many more years.
combing his hair!

RAAAAAGE




Outside The Lines this morning had a special about Lisa Howe, the Belmont University Women's soccer coach (erm, ex soccer coach) who was fired (erm I mean 'mutually departed') from her job after telling her team she and her partner (who happens to be a woman) were going to have a baby.

If you haven't heard about this, you can read up on it here: http://sports.espn.go.com/ncaa/news/story?id=5900775