December 18th, 2010

[Futbol] BARÇA

Big United Quiz - TEAM GIGGS VS TEAM BUTT

I saw this at tumblr - someone sent me it to fuckyeahgaryneville - and... Well. I have checked the posts since Dec. 10th and it hasn't been posted, so... (Okay, guess who's in Ryan's team. That explains everything)



"Gary Neville, Ryan Giggs and Michael Carrick are to go head to head with United legends Nicky Butt, Denis Irwin and Andrew Cole in The Big Utd Quiz for MUTV.
Collapse )
FB: Sergio Worth It

"Pep is a liar"

Photobucket

12:45GMT/13:45CET/07:45EST Sunderland vs Bolton
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Arsenal vs Stoke
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Birmingham vs Newcastle
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Blackburn vs West Ham
Postponed Wigan Athletic vs Aston Villa
Postponed Liverpool vs Fulham

Photobucket

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST Cesena vs Cagliari
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST AC Milan vs AS Roma

la liga,leagues

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST Deportivo La Coruna vs Sporting Gijon
17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST Levante vs Athletic Bilbao
17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST Villarreal vs Mallorca
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Espanyol vs Barcelona
21:00GMT/22:00CET/16:00EST Real Sociedad vs Valencia

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Dortmund
14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST Nurnberg vs Hannover
14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST Schalke vs 1. FC Cologne
14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST Werder Bremen vs Kaiserslautern
14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST Wolfsburg vs Hoffenheim
17:30GMT/18:30CET/12:30EST St. Pauli vs Mainz

Photobucket

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Lens vs Caen
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Montpellier vs Auxerre
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Nice vs Brest
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Rennes vs Valenciennes
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Saint-Etienne vs Arles-Avignon
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Toulouse vs Lorient
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Paris S.G. vs Monaco

streams:
rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket