December 16th, 2010

What would you do?


  
So I was just reading some transfer rumours about Yoann going to Manchester City and of course these are just rumors but it got me thinking... what would I do if one of my favorite players went to the team I hate most? At this point I dont know, I  guess it would depend on team or player but im asking you.. what would your reaction be?

Would you have a soft spot for this team , hate the player for betrayal, ignore the fact that the player is at your most hated team.. or something completely different?

 

FB: Vida captain

"I haven't had any sex dreams about him, what's the deal?!"

Photobucket
GROUPS A, B & C KO AT 18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
GROUPS G, H & I KO AT 20:05GMT/21:05CET/15:05EST

Group A
Juventus vs Manchester City
RB Salzburg vs Lech Poznan


Group B
Aris Saloniki vs Rosenborg
Bayer Leverkusen vs Atletico Madrid

Group C
Levski Sofia vs Sporting Lisbon
Lille vs AA Gent


Group G
AEK Athens vs Zenit St. Petersburg
Anderlecht vs Hajduk Split

Group H
Getafe vs Young Boys Bern
Stuttgart vs OB Odense

Group I

Debrecen vs Sampdoria
PSV Eindhoven vs Metalist Kharkiv

streams:
rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket

Classy Gentleman answers questions <3

Xabi Alsonso responds to the Don Balón questionnaire
-Remains perfect and amazing-

Thank you unamadridista for the info.



1.  Marital status?

- Married and with two children.

2.  What were you studying?

- I studied business for three years.  I didn’t finish my degree.

3.  Do footballers make too much money?
It's related to how much money they generate.





 

Collapse )