December 15th, 2010

misc | Cosmos Chinaglia

Adidas Using Naked German (+ Clothed Becks) to Sell Things


(WERK.)

Just to torture those of us who are buried in snow and/or can't leave the house without being blown over by frigid winds, Adidas are already selling their Summer 2011 collection. I have no idea what the clothes are, but Becks and Podolski are wearing (using the term loosely in the case of the German) them, so no one really cares. Well done, Adidas. Well done.

Collapse )
LEWEY

MLS NO1CURR. SCROLLING EXISTS FOR A REASON >:(

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
 

NEW YORK — The LA Galaxy made the biggest splash in Wednesday’s Stage 2 of the Re-Entry Draft, trading up to get the fifth pick in the draft and selecting former New York Red Bulls designated player Juan Pablo Ángel.

Ángel – who scored 61 goals four seasons in New York – now has the opportunity to switch coasts to Los Angeles, where the Galaxy could line up a front line of Ángel and 2010 Best XI selection Edson Buddle, along with big names Landon Donovan and David Beckham in pursuit of a second consecutive Supporters’ Shield.

Collapse )

SAUCE
FB: B!W Guti

"I'd be his #100, it only makes him hotter"

Photobucket

 GROUPS D, E AND F KO AT 18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
GROUPS J, K, L KO AT 20:05GMT/21:05CET/15:05EST

Group D
Club Brugge vs
Villarreal
 Dinamo Zagreb vs PAOK Saloniki

Group E
AZ Alkmaar vs BATE Borisov
Dynamo Kyiv vs FC Sheriff

Group F
 Lausanne Sports vs Palermo
Sparta Prague vs CSKA Moscow

Group J
 Karpaty Lviv vs Paris S.G.
Sevilla vs
Borussia Dortmund

Group K
Liverpool vs FC Utrecht
Napoli vs Steaua Bucuresti


Group L
 Besiktas vs Rapid Vienna
FC Porto vs
CSKA Sofia

oh and also playing right now
Photobucket

Seongnam Ilhwa vs Inter Milan

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket

But where da hos at

CHELSEA CONTINUES BEING FLAWLESS


Hosted by imgur.com

The first team squad brought smiles to a host of young faces on Tuesday afternoon, visiting two children's wards at the Chelsea and Westminster Hospital, before returning to Stamford Bridge for the Bridge Kids Christmas Party.

Collapse )


SOURCE