November 27th, 2010

FB: Sergio Worth It

"I have to be coy about this"

Saturday Spam Post

Photobucket

12:45GMT/13:45CET/7:45EST Aston Villa vs Arsenal
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Bolton W. vs Blackpool
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Everton vs West Brom
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Fulham vs Birmingham City
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Manchester United vs Blackburn Rovers
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Stoke vs Manchester City
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST West Ham vs Wigan Athletic
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Wolves vs Sunderland

Photobucket

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Sampdoria vs AC Milan
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Juventus vs Fiorentina

la liga,leagues

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST Zaragoza vs Villarreal
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Sevilla vs Getafe
21:00GMT/22:00CET/16:00EST Atletico Madrid vs Espanyol

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST
Bayern Munich vs Eintracht Frankfurt
14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST Hamburger SV vs Stuttgart
14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST Hannover vs Freiburg
14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen
14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST Kaiserslautern vs Schalke
17:30GMT/18:30CET/12:30EST Borussia Dortmund vs Monchengladbach

Photobucket

18:00GMT/19:0CET/13:00EST Brest vs Lens
18:00GMT/19:0CET/13:00EST Lorient vs Rennes
18:00GMT/19:0CET/13:00EST Marseille vs Montpellier
18:00GMT/19:0CET/13:00EST Monaco vs Nice
18:00GMT/19:0CET/13:00EST Nancy vs Saint-Etienne
18:00GMT/19:0CET/13:00EST Valenciennes vs Arles-Avignon
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Bordeaux vs Lille

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket

Yeah I know it's a little early but I have to go out and might not be back before the games KO so you can have it now XD