November 14th, 2010

FB: Real

"Your nose is soo not Zlatan's!"

Photobucket
 
Derby della Madonnina!

Other games today: 

Photobucket

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Everton vs Arsenal
16:10GMT/17:10CET/11:00EST Chelsea vs Sunderland

Photobucket

11:30GMT/12:30CET/06:30EST Lazio vs Napoli
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Bari vs Parma
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Bologna vs Brescia
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Cagliari vs Genoa
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Palermo vs Catania
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Sampdoria vs Chievo
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Udinese vs Lecce
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Inter Milan vs AC Milan

la liga,leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EST Hercules vs Real Sociedad
16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EST Malaga vs Levante
16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EST Mallorca vs Deportivo La Coruna
16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EST Racing Santander vs Espanyol
16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EST Zaragoza vs Sevilla
18:00GMT/19:00CET/14:00EST Sporting Gijon vs Real Madrid
20:00GMT/21:00CET/16:00EST Valencia vs Getafe

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST Hoffenheim vs Freiburg
16:30GMT/17:30CET/12:30EST Bayern Munich vs Nurnberg

Photobucket

16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EST Auxerre vs Rennes
16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EST Lorient vs Paris S.G.
20:00GMT/21:00CET/16:00EST Lyon vs Nice

Photobucket

Gunners Stick A Dash of Bitters in the Toffees



Goals from Bacary Sagna and Cesc (and Chelsea and United dropping points) propel Arsenal to second place in the League. Fabulous Fabianski helped to hold off a late rally by Everton despite a goal by Tim Cahill. But it was still heart attack city for Gooners watching and waiting for the final whistle.

Jack Wilshere went off at half-time but Arsene says he was just being cautious - Jack is not injured. Also, Bendtner was left at home not as punishment for his quit threats, but because his groin injury flared up.

Collapse )
Madrid: celebration hug huddle

Yes, this deserves its own post.

Hear ye, hear ye, important Sergio news:



Today, Sergio wore Pepe's shorts in the match against Sporting Gijon (I know, lolwhut). Here he is after he changed back into his shorts- showing off his thighs, dat ass, and that he is now wearing shorts with a 4 on them.

Collapse )