June 11th, 2010

awooo waka waka espagna

WORLD CUP KICK OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF






Match Day:
ONE     Group: A



8:00 EST/14:00 CET: Opening Ceremony

10:00 EST/16:00 CET: South Africa vs Mexico


My timezone/Full schedule


Broadcasters in your country: (all)
United States: ABC, ESPN, Univision
United Kingdom: BBC, ITV
Canada: CBC, Rogers on Demand


Online streams:
Rojadirecta, Iraq Goals, P2Poo.net, Football Streaming, Atdhe, MyP2P


FIFA Official | LiveScore | Marca Calendar | Twitter

Tired Lampard

Lions roar for the World Cup

Football fever at Longleat Safari Park, Wiltshire, Britain

For England to triumph in the World Cup players will need to have hearts of lions - and, judging by these pictures, the ball skills to match too. This pride of fierce creatures has had lion-proof footballs thrown into their enclosure at Longleat Safari Park, Wilts, as part of an 'environmental enrichment' programme. And they soon got the grips with the beautiful game and began showing off their kicking and dribbling skills to visitors. But while they may be as good as Rooney, Lampard, Gerrard and co on the ball, it appears there is room for improvement in their goalkeeping techniques. One of the seven lions has taken to sitting on top of the crossbar of the goal rather than stand in the middle of it. Ian Turner, deputy head warden, said: "Lions may be lazy by nature but like all cats, give them something to chase and they just can't help themselves! "We have been pretty impressed with their ball skills; there was some serious dribbling going on with both the front left and right paws in action. "It was only by chance that we saw an area of the enclosure which looked much like a goal that we decided to throw them a few balls."

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Collapse )
ohohohohohohohohohohohohohohohohohohohoh

New post to avoid overload, server crashes, oil spills, etc






Match Day:
ONE     Group: A



14:30 EST/20:30 CET: Uruguay vs France


My timezone/Full schedule


Broadcasters in your country: (all)
United States: ABC, ESPN, Univision
United Kingdom: BBC, ITV
Canada: CBC, Rogers on Demand


Online streams:
Rojadirecta, Iraq Goals, P2Poo.net, Football Streaming, Atdhe, MyP2P


FIFA Official | LiveScore | Marca Calendar | Twitter