March 21st, 2010

ft ♥ All in my head

..To count the freckles on your body - a Fernando Torres picspam!

So I think we all know by now that it's Fernando Torres' 26th birthday today (it's still the 20th in some parts of the world okay! lol) and I'm sure you've already seen a gazillion and one picspams to celebrate this very fact, but here I come bringing yet another one. But I really hope you'll take the time and look through just one more, it would make me very happy! :D It's of quite epic proportions if I may say so myself. (over 400 plus pictures. yes you read that right, 400 plus!) With a very nice theme to it as well ;)

So if you're not sick of Fernando just yet and feel up for it, click the cut and get ready to count the freckles on Fernando's body! ;)

Collapse )
EL NIÑO

mancs vs scousers






MANCHESTER UTD

VS.
LIVERPOOL

Kick off: 13:30 GMT (09:30 EST)
Venue: Old Trafford

Standings | Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates

Stream links: Rojadirecta, Iraq Goals, MagedTV, Football Streaming, Atdhe, MyP2P


Also playing:

15:00 GMT (11:00 ET) Fulham v Manchester City
16:00 GMT (12:00 ET) Blackburn Rovers v Chelsea


there is no difference

i agree!!!!!!!!
82(75.9%)
um
26(24.1%)