October 3rd, 2009

awooo waka waka espagna
  • c0rrine

sugar spice and everything nice





Standings | Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates

10:00 EST/15:00 CET - Wolves v Portsmouth
10:00 EST/15:00 CET - Burnley v Birmingham
10:00 EST/15:00 CET - Hull City v Wigan
10:00 EST/15:00 CET - Bolton v Tottenham
12:30 EST/17:30 CET - Man United v Sunderland





Standings | Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates

12:00 EST/18:00 CET - Tenerife v Deportivo La Coruña
14:00 EST/20:00 CET - Barcelona v Almeria
16:00 EST/22:00 CET - Atlético Madrid v Real Zaragoza


HAPPY 28TH BDAY TO IBRA AND
HAPPY 10 YEARS WITH BARCA TO PUYI!!








09:30 EST/15:30 CET -
Bayern Munich v FC Cologne
14:45 EST/20:45 CET - Internazionale v Udinese


Stream links: Rojadirecta, Iraq Goals, MagedTV Football Streaming, Atdhe, MyP2P

  • anpss

Congratulations, baby! ; )

okay, so this is my first post here, so I'm sorry if it was already posted, but......


Iker Casillas received the award from the the IFFHS Best Goalkeeper in the World 2008

Iker Casillas was voted as the Best Goalkeeper in the World of 2008 by the IFFHS, defeating Juventus' Gianluigi Buffon and Manchester United's Edwin van der Sar, who came in second and third, respectively. The Real Madrid goalkeeper received the award in Valdebebas this morning.

Casillas received 249 votes from 85 experts in five continents. Each voter had to choose four goalkeepers, granting his favourite four points and the fourth just one. Buffon earned 170 points and Van der Sar got 143. Chelsea's Peter Cech came in fourth with 108 votes.

Iker Casillas
“I hope this isn’t the last time I receive this award. I’ve come close to winning it several times unsuccessfully. I think the 2008 season was fabulous for Real Madrid both on an individual and collective level. A player always wins awards when he wins important titles. I will always try to do my job as best as I can to win more titles.”

Iker Casillas was undefeated for six consecutive games in the 2007/08 season, totalling 573 minutes without conceding a single goal. This incredible feat helped him win the Zamora trophy at the end of the campaign. The goalkeeper is now two games and 173 minutes short of breaking that record.




source


JT my bb <3

berbie, are you okay? you okay? you okay berbie?

<blink> BERBIE LETS OUT HIS SECRET..

           'IWASKIDNAPPED!'</blink>
 

Manchester United striker Dimitar Berbatov has revealed he was kidnapped 10 years ago while at CSKA Sofia.

The 28-year-old Bulgarian was grabbed after training by three henchmen of gangster Georgi Iliev, who was believed to want the young player to sign for his club, Levski Kjustendil.

"That's true," the former Tottenham forward said when asked about the incident. "It was a horrific ordeal but a long time ago now. That was a time back then, you know."

 

Berbatov managed to make a frantic call to his father, Ivan, who intervened.

Manchester United striker Dimitar Berbatov has revealed he was kidnapped 10 years ago while at CSKA Sofia.

The 28-year-old Bulgarian was grabbed after training by three henchmen of gangster Georgi Iliev, who was believed to want the young player to sign for his club, Levski Kjustendil.

"That's true," the former Tottenham forward said when asked about the incident. "It was a horrific ordeal but a long time ago now. That was a time back then, you know."

Berbatov managed to make a frantic call to his father, Ivan, who intervened.

A decade later, the five-time Bulgarian player of the year is at the top of his game but admits the weight of expectation on his shoulders takes its toll.

souce :)



<blink>
MAYBE IT WAS TEVEZ?.</blink>