August 30th, 2009

awooo waka waka espagna
  • c0rrine

Premier League/La Liga Kick-off Part 2




08:30 EST/13:30 GMT Portsmouth v Manchester City
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Everton v Wigan Athletic
11:00 EST/16:00 GMT Aston Villa v Fulham

Standings | Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates





11:00 EST/17:00 CET Osasuna v Villarreal
11:00 EST/17:00 CET Málaga (XAVI TORRES *AHEM*) v Atlético Madrid
11:00 EST/17:00 CET Athletic Bilbao v Espanyol
13:00 EST/19:00 CET Valencia v Sevilla

Standings | Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates



Stream links: Rojadirecta, Iraq Goals, Football Streaming, Atdhe, MyP2P




YAHOO LA LIGA FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUE

Group ID#: 3728
Password: livejournal

via: Yahoo.com
http://us.superliga.fantasysports.yahoo.com

Just sign in with your Yahoo ID, or take a few minutes to make an account. Then join here!

And don't forget to join the Premier League group on the official site (Code: 48304-16319)

Ruh-roh.

Serie A: Giornata 2

Pronto?



Warning: pic heavy.
And there's just too many for me to organize them, sorry.
My laziness is epic.


IL GIORNO PRIMO

Collapse )

IL GIORNO SECONDO

Collapse )

Collapse )

Collapse )

Collapse )

How things look after the 2nd week in:



Awesome Roma, the bottom of the bottom.
Someone, please fetch me the cliff so I can join you.


NB: This was really pic heavy. I'm likely not going to post as many unless it's another big game (ie. Inter/Juve; Milan/Roma, etc). They just have more pics available for games like this.