August 15th, 2009

sweets

Better late than never!

Let the Premier League Commence!!!!





     vs   


Also featuring @ 

15:00 GMT / 07:00 PST / 10:00 EST               
Aston Villa v Wigan
Blackburn v Man City
Bolton v Sunderland
Portsmouth v Fulham
Stoke v Burnley  
Wolverhampton v West Ham


 17:30 GMT/ 09:30 PST / 12:30 EST 
Everton v Arsenal


Links:
http://rojadirecta.com/

http://iraqgoals.net/ch3.html

Many links here:
http://www.atdhe.net/index.html

Anne Bonny
  • mlo_7

Ladies....I bring you......FABRIQUE PICSPAMMM!!!


All pictures were found using google images. I tried to find as many as i could. not a WHOLE lot, but SOME cesc and pique love is better than none!!! =P  

(Also some pics of them on their own that i loved and felt MUST be shared xD)

 

soccer_fans1-1.jpg picture by mlo_7

Collapse )

 

 </div></div>
 </div></div></div>
clint
  • teenny

WPS playoffs on now!!!

So the LA Sol clinched the season title but this is the U.S.A so there are still playoffs that are STARTING RIGHT NOW (4 ET)on FOX SPORTS NET (FSN)




WPS Playoffs TV Schedule
Game            Date                                         Venue                                                                   TV Coverage (ET)
WPS First Round         Saturday, Aug. 15      Maryland SoccerPlex, Boyds, MD                         4pm – FSN
WPS Super Semifinal   Wednesday, Aug. 19  The Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park, Fenton, MO     7pm – FSC 
WPS Championship    Saturday, Aug. 22       The Home Depot Center, Carson, CA                    3:30pm – FSN
WPS All-Star Game    Sunday, Aug. 30         The Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park, Fenton, MO     5pm – FSC/FSN

Standings are updated nightly.
HomeAway
TeamGPWLTPTSGFGA+/-WLTWLT
z- Sol20123541271017712523
y- Athletica2010643419154532532
y- Freedom208752932320523352
y- Sky Blue FC20785261920-1523262
Breakers20794251820-2433361
Red Stars205105201825-7451154
FC Gold Pride204106181728-11343163

First game is between Freedom and Sky Blue FC here is a link for all the channels

match spam

                      vs. 


                                         Real Sociedad: Real Madrid
                                         friendly


                                                 
                                      (well, we'll see how friendly it will be for Xabi)
                                                            

barcelona; abi&#39;s hips don&#39;t lie

CR9 CLEARS UP THE IMPORTANT RUMOURS!!!11123

Forget Nereida, Cristiano Ronaldo is clearing rumours about another and more dangerous type of phlegm; Nereida's cousin twice removed.



I hope we're all clear now. Thank God.  THE WORLD IS ALRIGHT NAO.


On another note, I ate a Juventus ice cream the other day and got a free Camoranesi sticker.


On another another icon, a reason to post this gif.



Kindly notice Bojan on the left trying to be..ahem..tough with his relentless manly insults and smacks on the back. I think that's what annoyed Pique the most. Puyol goes back to his jungle origins and is the barbaric of all of the other teases.

Where did the Bojan Krkic Perez you fucking slut go?