July 26th, 2009

stevie g diva cup

Morning/Afternoon Friendlies

Pre-season friendly:
Singapore NT vs Liverpool FC (7:00 EST/12:00 GMT)
Guangzhou Pharmaceutical FC vs Manchester Utd (8:00 EST/13:00 GMT)




Wembley Cup:
Barcelona FC vs Al-Ahly FC (8:15 EST/13:15 GMT)
Tottenham Hotspur vs Celtic FC (11:00 EST/16:00 GMT)


Amsterdam Tournament:
Sunderland FC vs Atletico Madrid (13:00 EST/18:00 GMT)



Stream links: Rojadirecta, Iraq Goals, Football Streaming, Atdhe, MyP2P


Ibra is now in Barcelona!

Photobucket

Zlatan Ibrahimovic is here. The Swede landed at 17:05 at the Prat Airport and is heading to the offices of FC Barca where he'll have a photoshoot with the Barcelona crest. Don't forget that his medical will be tomorrow, with a press conference and presentation to follow.
Collapse )

17:18 Ibra has just gotten off the plane and gave Barca TV an exclusive interview

17:30 "I want to be a part of the history of Barca" told the Swedish striker to the club's television program 17:32: Ibra left the Terminal 1 and is on his way to the Camp Nou

Collapse )


Source: FCBARCELONA WEB