a twenty out of ten. (ashleyellisx) wrote in ontd_football,
a twenty out of ten.
ashleyellisx
ontd_football

  • Location:
  • Mood:
  • Music:

will your country get a crappy group?


THE WORLD CUP DRAWS ARE

HERE!


The draws will be hosted by the sexy Charlize Theron.


Theron will form part of a star-studded line-up that also includes England icon David Beckham, Olympic gold medalist Haile Gebrselassie, ruggy World Cup-winning captain, John Smit, South African cricketing great Makhaya Ntini and African football legend Roger Milla.


Pots for WC Draw


Pot 1: South Africa, Brazil, Spain, Netherlands, Italy, Germany, Argentina, England
Pot 2: Japan, South Korea, North Korea, Australia, New Zealand, United States, Mexico, Honduras
Pot 3: Ivory Coast, Ghana, Cameroon, Nigeria, Algeria, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay
Pot 4: France, Portugal, Slovenia, Switzerland, Greece, Serbia, Denmark, Slovakia

12:00 EST/ 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET





Stream Links :
ESPN , JustinTV



188 DAYS TO GO!

Tags: fifa, world cup 2010
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 686 comments