agoonersdream (dreamfight3r) wrote in ontd_football,
agoonersdream
dreamfight3r
ontd_football

oh why hello Adebayor, we've been expecting you






2:45 EST / 7:45 GMT - Manchester City vs Arsenal
3:00 EST / 8:00 GMT - Blackburn Rovers vs Chelsea


Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates

Streams links : Rojadirecta, Iraq Gooals, Atdhe, Football Streaming, MyP2P


Also playing : (some Spanish clubs, idk)



4:00 EST / 9:00 GMT / 10:00 CET - Xerez vs Barcelona




ETA : oh shit, sorry I just realized there's Europa league matches kickoff today too


2:00 EST / 7:00 GMT - FC Twente v Fenerbahçe
2:00 EST / 7:00 GMT - AEK Athinai v Everton
2:00 EST / 7:00 GMT - BATE Borisov v Benfica
2:00 EST / 7:00 GMT - Levski Sofia v Villarreal CF
2:00 EST / 7:00 GMT - Red Bull Salzburg v Lazio
2:00 EST / 7:00 GMT - Steaua Bucuresti v Bolshaya
3:05 EST / 8:05 GMT - Anderlecht v Dinamo Zagreb
3:05 EST / 8:05 GMT - Slavia Praha v Genoa
3:05 EST / 8:05 GMT - FC Timisoara v Ajax
3:05 EST / 8:05 GMT - Valencia CF v Lille OSC
3:05 EST / 8:05 GMT - Hamburger SV v Rapid Wien
3:05 EST / 8:05 GMT - Celtic v Hapoel Tel Aviv





be nice & do please remember to share your streams, everyone! Thanks :)
Tags: club: arsenal, club: barcelona, club: blackburn rovers, club: chelsea, club: everton, club: manchester city, club: valencia, club: villarreal, league cup, league: europa league, league: la liga, match
Subscribe

  • Sunday

    News Mike Ashley interested in Derby County…

  • Monday, Monday

    News What a fantastic match! 😍 @Oracle’s Attacking Threat chart tells the story of #LIVMCI

  • Tuesday

    News It’s embarrassing! They need to sack their PR people , speak with some authenticity and get on with…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 570 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Sunday

    News Mike Ashley interested in Derby County…

  • Monday, Monday

    News What a fantastic match! 😍 @Oracle’s Attacking Threat chart tells the story of #LIVMCI

  • Tuesday

    News It’s embarrassing! They need to sack their PR people , speak with some authenticity and get on with…