Корина))))))) (c0rrine) wrote in ontd_football,
Корина)))))))
c0rrine
ontd_football

EPL Open Thread









PREMIER LEAGUE
SATURDAY!


07:45 EST/12:45 GMT Portsmouth v Everton
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Blackburn Rovers v Aston Villa
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Birmingham v Bolton Wanderers
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Wigan Athletic v Chelsea
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Stoke City v Manchester United
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Liverpool v Hull City
17:30 EST/15:00 GMT Fulham v Arsenal


Standings | Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates


Stream links: Rojadirecta, Iraq Goals, MagedTV, Football Streaming, Atdhe, MyP2P

Tags: league: english premier league (epl), match
Subscribe

  • match thread

    Times in BST + 1 CET news in tweets He's back! ⚽ Miroslav Klose will return to #FCBayern as head coach of the U17s…

  • Red card domestic violence

    This weekend in Argentina, referees and players joined a campaign to raise awareness about domestic violence. This weekend, in Argentine football,…

  • no one cares about primera division

    What does First Division have that Second Division doesn't - besides the topclass football stars, great stadiums, more class, higher budget and it…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1140 comments

  • match thread

    Times in BST + 1 CET news in tweets He's back! ⚽ Miroslav Klose will return to #FCBayern as head coach of the U17s…

  • Red card domestic violence

    This weekend in Argentina, referees and players joined a campaign to raise awareness about domestic violence. This weekend, in Argentine football,…

  • no one cares about primera division

    What does First Division have that Second Division doesn't - besides the topclass football stars, great stadiums, more class, higher budget and it…