Корина))))))) (c0rrine) wrote in ontd_football,
Корина)))))))
c0rrine
ontd_football

midweek special





Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates


2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM GMT Chelsea v Queens Park
2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM GMT Hull City v Everton
2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM GMT Preston North End v Tottenham
2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM GMT Aston Villa v Cardiff City
3:00 PM EST/8:00 PM GMT Man United v Wolverhampton
3:00 PM EST/8:00 PM GMT Man City v Fulham



Standings | Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM CET Espanyol v Málaga
2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM CET Villarreal v Real Madrid
2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM CET Atlético Madrid v Almeria
2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM CET Xerez v Deportivo La Coruña
2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM CET Valladolid v Osasuna
3:00 PM EST/9:00 PM CET Tenerife v Athletic Bilbao
4:00 PM EST/10:00 PM CET Getafe v Valencia



Stream links: Rojadirecta, Iraq Goals, MagedTV, Football Streaming, Atdhe, MyP2P

Tags: league cup, league: la liga, match
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Wednesday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🤤 35 goals, drama and comebacks! 🔥 Champions League football 🔥 😎 Game of the day?…

  • Tuesday

    News Breaking: England ordered to play their next two UEFA home…

  • Monday, Monday

    News Chelsea chief Marina Granovskaia may need to reverse summer transfer decision in January Solskjær…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 919 comments

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Wednesday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🤤 35 goals, drama and comebacks! 🔥 Champions League football 🔥 😎 Game of the day?…

  • Tuesday

    News Breaking: England ordered to play their next two UEFA home…

  • Monday, Monday

    News Chelsea chief Marina Granovskaia may need to reverse summer transfer decision in January Solskjær…