alpacalypse ☠ (black_silver) wrote in ontd_football,
alpacalypse ☠
black_silver
ontd_football

posting this early for corrine





Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates


2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM CET - Barnsley v Burnley
2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM CET - Leeds v Liverpool
2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM CET - Sunderland v Birmingham
2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM CET - Peterborough Utd v Newcastle
2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM CET - Carlisle United v Portsmouth
2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM CET - Nottingham Forest v Blackburn
2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM CET - Stoke City v Blackpool
2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM CET - Scunthorpe Utd v Port Vale
2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM CET - Arsenal v West Brom
3:00 PM EST/8:00 PM CET - Bolton v West Ham




Standings | Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM CET - Sevilla FC v Mallorca
4:00 PM EST/10:00 PM CET - Racing Santander v Barcelona



Stream links: Rojadirecta, Iraq Goals, MagedTV, Football Streaming, Atdhe, MyP2P

Tags: league cup, league: la liga, match
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Wednesday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🤤 35 goals, drama and comebacks! 🔥 Champions League football 🔥 😎 Game of the day?…

  • Tuesday

    News Breaking: England ordered to play their next two UEFA home…

  • Monday, Monday

    News Chelsea chief Marina Granovskaia may need to reverse summer transfer decision in January Solskjær…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 677 comments

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Wednesday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🤤 35 goals, drama and comebacks! 🔥 Champions League football 🔥 😎 Game of the day?…

  • Tuesday

    News Breaking: England ordered to play their next two UEFA home…

  • Monday, Monday

    News Chelsea chief Marina Granovskaia may need to reverse summer transfer decision in January Solskjær…