Корина))))))) (c0rrine) wrote in ontd_football,
Корина)))))))
c0rrine
ontd_football

fooooooootball




Standings | Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates

07:45 EST/12:00 GMT Burnley v Sunderland
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Arsenal v Wigan
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Bolton v Stoke
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Hull City v Birmingham
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Aston Villa v Portsmouth
12:30 EST/17:30 GMT West Ham v Liverpool



Standings | Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates

12:00 EST/18:00 CET Deportivo v Espanyol
12:00 EST/18:00 CET Mallorca v Tenerife
14:00 EST/20:00 CET Málaga v Racing Santander
14:00 EST/20:00 CET Osasuna v Sevilla FC
16:00 EST/22:00 CET Barcelona v Atlético Madrid



Stream links: Rojadirecta, Iraq Goals, MagedTV Football Streaming, Atdhe, MyP2P

Tags: league: english premier league (epl), league: la liga, match
Subscribe

  • Saturday, Sat- covid-19 virus

    I'm not even looking to posting fixtures, because EVERYTHING is postponed. Coronavirus: Premier League and EFL postponed until April…

  • HAMBURG ARE DEAD

    HSV are dead. I repeat, HSV are dead. Sad HSV fans. Let's celebrate!!!!!!!!

  • europa league

    News Joe Hart makes frank admission about his Man City future He's not going back to Man City, has accepted that his time there is over…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1942 comments

  • Saturday, Sat- covid-19 virus

    I'm not even looking to posting fixtures, because EVERYTHING is postponed. Coronavirus: Premier League and EFL postponed until April…

  • HAMBURG ARE DEAD

    HSV are dead. I repeat, HSV are dead. Sad HSV fans. Let's celebrate!!!!!!!!

  • europa league

    News Joe Hart makes frank admission about his Man City future He's not going back to Man City, has accepted that his time there is over…