Корина))))))) (c0rrine) wrote in ontd_football,
Корина)))))))
c0rrine
ontd_football

La La La La Liga





Standings | Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates


12:00 PM EST - 06:00 PM CET: Getafe v Barcelona
12:00 PM EST - 06:00 PM CET: Atlético Madrid v Racing Santander
02:00 PM EST - 08:00 PM CET: Espanyol v Real Madrid
04:00 PM EST - 10:00 PM CET: Sevilla FC v Real Zaragoza

  • Real Madrid and Barcelona swap city rivals (both are away games!)
  • Ruud van Nistelrooy and M. Diarra back in the squad
  • Andres Iniesta and Rafael Marquez fit to start
  • Luis Garcia faces former club Atletico
  • Negredo makes his Sevilla debut

Stream links: Rojadirecta, Iraq Goals, Football Streaming, Atdhe, MyP2P

Tags: league: la liga, match
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 840 comments