Корина))))))) (c0rrine) wrote in ontd_football,
Корина)))))))
c0rrine
ontd_football

Hey la, hey la, my Barclays' back!









PREMIER LEAGUE
SATURDAY!


10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Portsmouth v Bolton
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Blackburn v Wolves
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Wigan v West Ham
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Liverpool v Burnley
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Stoke City v Chelsea
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Sunderland v Hull City
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Stoke City v Sunderland
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT Man City v Arsenal
12:30 EST/17:30 GMT Tottenham v Man United


Standings | Full Schedule | LiveScore | Text Updates

Stream links: Rojadirecta, Iraq Goals, Football Streaming, Atdhe, MyP2P

Tags: league: english premier league (epl), match
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1269 comments