lady_teazle (lady_teazle) wrote in ontd_football,

Saturday, May 10

PREMIER LEAGUE


Go back to bed. Come back tomorrow, 10 EDT/15:00 BST


BUNDESLIGA


09:30 EDT/14:30 BST/15:30 CET
Augsburg - Eintracht Frankfurt
Bayer Leverkusen - Werder Bremen
Bayern Munich - VfB Stuttgart
Hannover 96 - Freiburg
Hertha Berlin - Borussia Dortmund
Hoffenheim - Braunschweig
Mainz 05 - Hamburger SV
Schalke 04 - Nuernberg
Wolfsburg - Borussia Monchengladbach

LA LIGA


14:00 EDT/20:00 CET Villarreal - Rayo Vallecano
16:00 EDT/22:00 CET Levante - Valencia

ATDHE
RojaDirecta
First Row
World Clock & Time Zones
Tags: bundesliga, la liga
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 40 comments