Tres Bien (tbistresbien) wrote in ontd_football,
  • Mood: groggy
  • Music: Van Halen - Panama

Messi and Friends vs. Rest of the World



Lionel Messi and Friends vs Rest of the World Charity Match
Rommel Fernandez Stadium, Panama


July 14, 2010 Match starts 7pm local time
Start times for timezones (double check them!) 1am BST / 2am CET / 5pm PT / 8pm ET

ETA: Due to possible differences in Daylight Savings Time, the start times may be 6pm PT / 9pm ET

Confirmed are in bold:
LE FORMAZIONI
Questi i giocatori che parteciperanno all'evento:
AMICI DI MESSI - 1. Lionel Messi, 2. Martín Palermo, 3. Javier Zanetti, 4. Diego Lugano, 5. Luis Perea, 6. Iván Córdoba, 7. Sebastián Abreu, 8. Luis Suarez, 9. Roberto Abbondanzieri, 10. Andrés D'Alessandro, 11. Franco Zuculini, 12. Maximiliano Morales, 13. Gary Madel, 14. Lucio, 15. Julio Baptista, 16. Cafú, 17. Neymar, 18. Gabriel Milito, 19. Juan Arango, 20. Wagner Love, 21. Radamel Falcao, 22. Diego Forlan, 23. Juan Sebastian Verón.

RESTO DEL MONDO - 1. Marco Materazzi, 2. Luis García, 3. Mariano Permia, 4. Paulo Assuncao, 5. Jose Antonio Reyes, 6. Fernando Couto, 7. Ivan Helguera, 8. Pauleta, 9. Fernando Morientes, 10. Jared Borgetti, 11. Jozy Altidore, 12. Edgar Davids, 13. Mauro Camaranesi, 14. Dejan Stankovic, 15. Paco Palencia, 16. Conejo Perez, 17. Oswaldo Sanchez, 18. Kevin Kuranyl

Also rumoured to be there: Diego Milito and Alberto Gilardino

This list was from May, so obviously a number of the aforementioned players will not be there due to preseason training with their respective clubs.

Streaming links: UNO DOS

*If anyone finds other links, please share.
**I expect a good dose of pictures and a report on the silliness from this because I have business to take care of and can't watch tonight.


Sidenote: Inter ragazzi!! *squee*
Tags: charity has never been so sexy, i don't believe in lj-cuts
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded  

  • 207 comments
Previous
← Ctrl← Alt
Next
Ctrl →Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl← Alt
Next
Ctrl →Alt →